Log in


2020 Board of Directors


Marie Winters
Senior Vice President
Northern Trust Management



Kathy Graham
The HQ Companies, Inc.


President Elect

Kim Rice
R&M Consulting, LLC



Madeline Hall
Senior Vice President
Jupiter Realty

Kathy Hosty
Financial Advisory
Meuller & Co. LLP


Cathy Hamilton
DVP & Asst. Controller, Corporate FP&A
Abbott Laboratories



Julie Durkin
Senior Consulting Actuary
Willis Towers Watson



Peggy Papaioannou
Director of Finance
Ravinia Festival



Past President

Joan Rockey
Chief Financial Officer
CastleArk Financial LLC



Martha McGuire
Executive Vice President
First Bank of Chicago



Denise Brown
VP Chief Credit & Risk Officer
Harley-Davidson Financial Services



Jan Promer
Formerly Director Finance & Administration
Campbell & Company



Jessica Coleman
VP Investment Management Division
Goldman Sachs & Co.



Janna Sampson
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Oakbrook Investments



Toni Diprizio
Plante Moran



Sarah Winters
SVP, Chief Tax Officer & Global Treasurer
Cushman & Wakefield

Presidents Emeritae

2019: Joan Rockey
2018: Meenal Sethna
2017: Martha McGuire
2015 - 2016: Sara Hays
2014: Donna Moore
2013: Michelle Moreno
2012: Dorothy Bossung
2011: Christine Edwards
2010: Michelle Carlson
2009: Linda Havard
2008: Carla Eyre
2007: Gaye van den Hombergh
2006: Catherine Odelbo
2005: Tricia Luscombe
2004: Katharine L. Bensen
2003: Kathleen McCarthy
2002: Venita Fields
2001: Barbara Adelman
2000: Maryann A. Waryjas
1999: Maryann A. Waryjas
1998: Wendy E. Sharon
1997: Barbara L. Lamb
1996: Gail J. Loveman
1995: Allison Lacy
1994: Linda R. Robison
1993: Joyce M. Simon
1992: Lauralee Martin
1991: Linda O'Hare
1990: Margaret Haas Minnis
1989: Faith Johnson Schonfeld
1988: Challis M. Lowe
1987: Nina Klarich
1986: Margaret A. Cartier
1985: Mary C. Moore
1984: Mary Frances Carroll
1983: Ruth Vilona Farb
1982: Joan Baratta
1981: Leanne Lachman
1980: Susan Davis 

Chicago Finance Exchange
332 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1032 - #C232
Chicago, IL  60604 - 4434
Contact us by email: admin@chicagofinanceexchange.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software